Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 NCRLA Board of Directors
Share |


 NCRLA is governed by a board of directors. In addition, there are opportunities for service through a variety of councils and committees.


Executive Committee 

Mike Martino, Chair
Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center
Joel Griffin
AHLA & Travel & Tourism Board Liaison
Griffin Stafford Hospitality
Billy Sewell, Chair-Elect
NRA Representative
Platinum Corral, LLC
Lance Trenary, Immediate Past Chair
Golden Corral Corporation
Vinay Patel, Treasurer
SREE Hotels, LLC
Lynn D. Minges (Non-voting)
President & CEO NCRLA
Steve Thanhauser, Secretary
The Angus Barn
Frank Gray (Non-voting)
General Counsel and Lobbyist
Jordan Price Wall Gray Jones & Carlton, PLLC



Scott Brewton
Pinehurst Resort & Spa
Amber Moshakos
LM Restaurants
Phil Friedman
Salsarita's Fresh Cantina
Robert M. O'Halloran
East Carolina University
Gary Froeba
The Omni Grove Park Inn
Nishith "Nish" Patel
Beacon IMG, Inc.
Bill Gant
Concord Hospitality Enterprises Company
Tom Sasser
Harper's Restaurant
Peter Grills
Charlotte Area Chapter Representative
The Ballantyne Hotel & Lodge
Charles Thompson
The Inn on Biltmore Estate
Alan Hilton
S&D Coffee
Sterling F. Webster IV
Hilton Garden Inn OBX & Ramada Plaza OBX
Burney Jennings
Crissy Wright
Charlotte Marriott City Center
Randy Kolls
The Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club
Haji Patel (Ex-officio)
Scott Maitland
Top of the Hill Restaurant, Brewery & Distillery


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal